Nate Pyfer

Nate Pyfer is an American record producer and songwriter/composer.

Pyfer has collaborated with Kaskade and producer Finn Bjarnson on a number of projects including co-writing the GRAMMY nominated single “Atmosphere” on the eponymous GRAMMY nominated album.

Nate Pyfer was a founding member of the bands Code Hero, Night Night, and The Moth & The Flame. He also toured as a member of Joshua James’ band during the late 2000s.

Remixes and collaborations released by Pyfer and his associates are most often under the pseudonym “Wild Children”. Notable Wild Children releases include “Catalyst” – Kaskade & Wild Children (Pyfer also sings on the track), “Crystallize Mashup (Wild Children Remix)” – Lindsey Sterling, and “Atmosphere (Wild Children x Neon Trees remix)” – Kaskade