Contact

Home Office

Defend Music Inc.
1667 N Main Street
Los Angeles CA 90012

Phone: (323) 305-7315
General Inquires: info@defendmusic.com

Sub-publisher outside
of USA & Canada

Kobalt Music Ltd.
4 Valentine Place
London SE1 8QH
United Kingdom

Phone : +44 (0) 207 401 5500
Fax : +44 (0) 207 401 5501

Sync Clearance

Defend Music is Songs From Defend (BMI),
Songs By Defend (ASCAP),
and Songs Of Defend (SESAC).

Russell Nygaardrussell@defendmusic.com

Creative Licensing & Music Searches

Andrew Scarboroughandrew@defendmusic.com

A&R

Greg Katzgreg@defendmusic.com
demo policy:

We do our best to listen to demos but due to volume cannot reply to all submissions. Please note we are a music publisher, not a record label.

Administration & Royalties

Christy Saguanpongchristy@defendmusic.com

Social Media & Website

Serena Sandersserena@defendmusic.com

Founder & President

Michael Prommermichael@defendmusic.com