Home Video The Automatic Process Re-issue 2020

The first release on Defend via @symphonicdistro @homevideoband : The Automatic Process (2020 Edition) is the 10th-anniversary release of Home Video’s second full length with an updated mix by none other than Michael Patterson (Nine Inch Nails, Trent Reznor, and Atticus Ross, MØ, Beck, Black Rebel Motorcycle Club). The songs sound far bigger, clearer, and more spacious than the original 2010 release on this reissue.